3PL Price IndexHomeDirectoryFind my 3PLCompareBest listsReviewsGuidesToolsNewsletterMethodologyFor 3PLs

ShipBob vs ShipMonk

Side-by-side facts from each 3PL's own website. We don't pick a winner: the cheaper option depends on your order profile and quote.

Not published: ShipMonk does not publish prices we could confirm on its own website, so price rows show “not published.” Get a written quote from each.

Both mention: B2B, B2C/DTC, FBA prep, Kitting, Returns.

ShipBobShipMonk
HQUS multi-nodenot confirmed
Warehouse statesILKY, NV, PA, TX
ServicesB2C/DTC, B2B, Returns, Kitting, FBA prepB2C/DTC, B2B, FBA prep, Kitting, Hazmat, Returns, Subscription boxes
PlatformsShopify, BigCommerce, Walmart, AmazonShopify, BigCommerce, eBay, Amazon, WooCommerce, Walmart, TikTok Shop, Etsy, Magento, Wix, Squarespace
Minimums (vendor wording)not statednot stated
Pick & pack / ordernot publishednot published
Each additional itemnot publishednot published
Storage / pallet / monthnot publishednot published
Receiving / palletnot publishednot published
Monthly minimumnot publishednot published
Account / software fee / month$0.00not published
Other published ratesSoftware stated as completely free; fulfillment by custom quotenot published
Source / checkedsource · 2026-10-19source · 2026-10-19
Get a quoteGet a quote

Estimate your own cost in the calculator or find 3PLs that fit your store.

3PL Price Index Weekly Free weekly email on 3PL pricing changes. Subscribe